Dissemination Committee

The Committee's task is to ensure coordination of recruitment activities in relation to students, as well as to advise the Department Management Team in relation to new initiatives and the development of communication activities in general at the Department.

The Committee is appointed by the Head of Department and the period of appointment is three years.

A total of five members have been appointed from among the academic staff - one from each section.     

Members of the Dissemination Committee


  • Assistant Professor Ian Marshall – Microbiology     

Academic members from each Section

TAP representatives

Student representatives

Secretary for the Committee